EVERYTHING IS TERRIBLE: INTERNET EXPLOSION! 90s.

in #internet7 years ago

This Hype recalls something currently happening.

The Internet is build to share information.

Let's make Information unique and assessable !!!

(you have choosed a great platform for this mission! - https://steemit.com )

ccm.png

You ever wondered : What will be the next medium or web 3.0 ?!
Here we go...
Cryptocurrencies are building it !
(If you are a steemian, you are already part of it !)


Sort:  

Great video! it makes me recall those days... really I missed that opportunity 20 to 15 years ago! But now even if I don´t understand (and I DON´T!) all this blockchain technology I am in for the ride, somehow a little bit late but ON the wave for sure! Thank u for your info I am new on steemit. Following, voting, resteeming & retweeting it! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78