You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did The United States recently give away the Internet or has the Internet moved closer towards decentralization?

in #internet8 years ago

Thank you for your reply as well!

I agree with you, in the context of our discussion and this post, there is no point to discuss the United States as an establishment. The questions I am asking in this post are pertaining to human rights. There is a point in discussing a free individual's right to ownership and privacy. The discussion of God's role in the United States can get complicated. Yes, the founding fathers/body of people of the United States believed in Christianity but many of these forefathers also were Free Masons.

I understand your premise but I believe to enable discussion an individual should be able to separate God, religious beliefs and spiritual beliefs from laws, rights, ethics and morality. I can’t say I disagree with you at heart but I guess we’ll disagree on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29