De-FAANGed: Big Tech Loses $1 Trillion - #NewWorldNextWeek

in #internet5 years ago


This week on the New World Next Week: The collapse of traditional TV continues; the collapse of Big Tech ensues; and the rise of the beard world order begins.

SHOW NOTES AND MP3 DOWNLOAD: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=29252


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

watching from your page sir , haven't been having much luck using dtube with your last few video's thumbs up though

I knew I was getting more looks from the ladies lately, but I thought it might be the growing odor. Now I know it’s my sexy beard!

I love your work gentlemen.

Faang stocks lost a trillion dollars , TV and social media’s are dying , and you don’t think thats good news⁉️🤦‍♂️ Tell your dealer to call mine , because your shit is way better . LOL 😆 Then you add humor to your show by letting your bearded 🧔 buddy there proclaim an edge in sexuality because he’s wearing fur on his face . I think you have a complete show there buddy . Got good news , interesting facts , and humor . No wonder TV is dying . LOL 😝 I haven’t watched TV for about as long as you have , and I haven’t missed it a bit . The internet is really all you need . There just are so many options available that you won’t really miss anything of any importance . The internet is not a fad . Social media was .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62