Tv has lost its importance

in #internet6 years ago (edited)

There was a time when tv has much value .People were in love with tv .but now the situation is different because of internet and mobile technology.
People said good bye to tv and welcome to mobile. Now everything is scene on mobile.
News ,sports ,reading novels ,movies are widely available on internet. Thats why tv has lost its importance.
I dont know either you still have tv in your house or not but we still have our tv which we watch often. Here is the picture

IMG20190128104336.jpg

What im trying to say is that we are saying good bye to old things and welcoming new things.
Technology has changed evrything.

Thank you for your time.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 @dtube video about mathematics.
Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.

If you like something about me then give an upvote or a resteem.

I am a member of @dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .
I am also a member of #steemnurse which is a discord community.

Mentions:
I would like to mention @nuthman @chireerocks, @madushanka , @hafizullah , @bien, @d00k13 , @tfq86 , @jozef230 , @freecrypto .

Special thanks to @nuthman .

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222

Sort:  

I don't watch tv for few years now. I like to watch or read what I want, not what they serve to me

I think it depends on how you use your TV. While working on the computer I use the tv to keep updated on the business news, world news.

Using that way I know what I need to do on my websites and what I need to be promoting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can still connect a video game to the tv! Haha, yes I think TV may be going the way of the dinosaur.

Yes I have TV. But when I was young boy I spend all day play football. Now situation is drama. Young boy only play on smartphone, computer.. Where is good time? Have a nice day my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79