☑☑☑ My name is Salako Meshach am a graphic designer, seo expert, and internet marketer.

in #internet8 years ago

About me

Hi my name is Meshach, I'm a graphic designer, seo expert and internet marketer. I absolutely love my job!
I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience. I have had a variety of customer service opportunities, through which I was able to have fewer returned services and increased repeat customers, when compared with co-workers. I am dedicated, outgoing, and a team player. Who could handle any of your graphic design, seo, internet marketing needs professionally.

I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44