How to "work from home" in 2017?

in #internet8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

So, we are just around the corner of 2016, and already its time we start getting minor glimpses of the coming year. 2016 was a wild year for me. I started with a job as a UI Designer, and then left it 5 months after, and then I started my journey as a freelancer designer and then swiftly moved into Internet Marketing.

At this point, I can pretty much say, that I have tried quite a few methods to make money online and from home.

The best ways that I found were only 2 of them.

1) Domain Flipping
2) Product Launches

Now, both of these fields can literally make you a millionaire online, but I am not gonna fake it out and say that "I am already a millionaire with it" but yeah I can say that it did help me make a consistent 4 figure online EVERY month...

Domain Flipping is something that I might cover in a future post, but as of now, I want to focus on "Product Launches"

Basically, you create products (ebooks, video courses, softwares) about things that you know, and love to talk about. 

Are you a professional cook? Sure, teach people about it..
or maybe you are a painter...great, teach people how to paint.

With the introduction to new websites like udemy and places similar, it becomes very easy for hobbyists to actually make consistent money using their knowledge.

I for one, have been using warriorplus to release consistently good products on CPA and Instagram Marketing. The benefits I receive? Let me help you visualize my earning possibility with an example:

1) I sell my ebook for $5 with an option to upgrade to an "Advanced Video Course" at $16
2) I allow affiliates to promote my product, and for every sale they bring me, I pay them 50% as commission.
3) Lets say, I get 500 sales in total in 1 month, out of which 80 people also purchased the advanced video course.

That is ($2.5*500) + (8*80) = $1890

4) Now the amazing step comes now. Since 500 people purchased my product, I now have the permission to contact them with my future product releases.
5) I release a new product in the next or few months time. I already have 500 people who trusted me previously and is probably going to trust me again. And obviously new sales.

Basically its just a snowball effect, you reap the benefits of your hard work on a single product launch, throughout your journey.

Does this business sound interesting to you? Do you have something that you think you can teach, and want to know how?

Well, I am actually dedicated to help out 50 people in 2017, to make their dream a reality. I will guide 50 people from basics to advanced and teach them everything that helps me make a consistent 4-5 figure income monthly using Product Launches and Internet Marketing.

Fill up this FREE Form, and allow me to contact you with more details ==>> https://goo.gl/forms/2YR0Vju4ruVSFML43

Sort:  

Congratulations @anshdeb! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anshdeb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65