Selling websites that resell SEO packages

in #internet7 years ago (edited)

Back in 2015 I bought a SEO and Social Media reseller website on one of the major online marketplaces for buying and selling domain names and websites. These types of pre-built websites are sold by the hundreds. I didn't get to use mine and I sold it back for a very small profit a few weeks later.

Along with the website, I received two guides: one was a guide detailing how the website and reselling business works and another one was a general SEO marketing guide.

I've added bellow the first guide in case you were interested to know how these things work. I've deleted any branding or links in it because I don't want to advertise those businesses. I'll also add the second guide in a future post.

Website Guide





(


















Setting up PayPal notifications






Setting up Mailchimp





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99