Sort:  

I found this to be equally eye-opening and disappointing:
(documentary on youtube's roots)

Very good. A mix of humour, opinion and fact that blends well. I shared it on facebook for any of my normie mates who still go there.

Unavailable video.

Was that the point? haha

lol that's ironic, did you try opening it through youtube?

https://youtu.be/OU6CuSMzNus <-- click link and it works :) magix!

Interesting video but the final Song blink182 style...it's fantastic!!!

!giphy fantastic

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Video "unavailable". LOL

Damn, even for you? Hmm, let me see if I can find a mirror.

Hmm no luck. :/

Get a VPN. xD

You could watch it straight from YouTube for some odd reason.

Need a sad react option on steemit post. 😥

I find myself reading comments on that video, on youtube lol..

A good and interesting video. Thanks for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12