๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ Women's Tournament Today, 4 PM EST! Tournament #4 ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

The Fourth Tournament in the International Women's Day No Limit Hold'em Freeroll Series TODAY 4 PM EST at Lucksacks.com!

tourney2.png

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks to @guiltyparties and @ats-witness for their sponsorship of this entire series, culminating in the 100 SBD International Womens Day Tournament March 8th!! ๐Ÿ’™

SPL_hr_line.png

When is Today's Tournament?

๐Ÿ”œ 4 PM EST!

Where?

You must be registered at Lucksacks.com in order to play OR watch the tournaments!

Why?

The main objective here is to have fun! Poker is a game, so... let's play! Other than that, this tournament is specifically designed for women who want to practice or learn how to play No Limit Texas Hold'em. This is the fourth in a series of 7 tournaments, all leading up to the Main Event on Thursday, March 8th, the International Women's Day 100 SBD NLHE Tournament!

image.png

SPL_hr_line.png

Join me, @bethalea, later at lucksacks.com and in our discord channel where I can help if you need it, or we can just chat and chill!

Catch you on the felt!

@bethalea

Just Beth.jpg

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png

Sort: ย 

Women really do play poker๐Ÿ˜, would probably just make a fool of myself if I play. I'd rather watch for now. Joined the channel on discord already, although haven't found my voice, lol.
Waiting for the tournaments in anticipation๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

great post.good job.

I'm not missing this one! The girl's games are my favorite. We have so much fun. I wonder what my playing "style" will be today? =D

very interesting post his women also looks adorable

very interesting post his women also looks adorable

No entiendo mucho de que se trata pero se ve interesante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52