Fearless Lady To Ever Grace Our Planet (Mother Teresa)

in #internationalwomenday7 years ago (edited)

(1910-1997)

On every 8th march of the year we celebrates International Women's Day.

Today I'd love to dedicate this 8th march to the amazing women in my life and everywhere.

A mother who devoted her life for sick and poor people. She inspired and motivated me to grow without any barriers. An extra ordinary person who taught me to love and care. She taught me to have no grudges against one another. One of the greatest humanitarians and canonized as "Saint Teresa Of Calcutta."

7D4F316A-99A3-4B85-9A68-DE1E13956FED.jpeg
source

A classy woman, very simple and disciplined loaded of love ❤️❤️

|Some people come in our life as blessings. Some come in your life as lessons. Mother Teresa

A thing that immediately inspired me about her she never questioned What God wanted her to do. Although she wasn't having enough money to carry her intentions but still she opened a clinic for the ones who were almost dying and made a school for needy students.

|God has not called me to be SUCESSFUL. He called me to be FAITHFUL.

My hero, also communicates with the poorest of poor. Her inspirational work though of her as a hero. It is very hard for me to describe the feelings I have towards her. She is more than a mother to me. She still lives, her essence lives on inside of us.
Rest In Peace mom.

|Peace begins with Smile.

So keep smiling! And dont forget to upvote and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79