BRICS 2018

in #international6 years ago (edited)

The priminister of INDIA mr. Narendra Modi met Russian President Vladimir Putin on the sidelines of the BRICS summit, whose theme of this year is BRICS IN AFRICA. He also met Chinese President Xi jinping for the third time in nearly four months. images(5).jpg
Leaders of the BRICS - Brazil, Russia, India, China, Southafica are emerging economical countries. All are gathered in JOHANNESBURG for a three day meeting focused on the threat of a us-led global trade war.
Yesterday pm modi became the first Indian priminister to visit rawanda, where he gifted 200 cows for an economical development project of the east African nation.

Sort:  

@skvermask, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

How can I vote you friend...
I am very new here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50