International student life

in #international6 years ago

Hello, everyone. My name's THAO. I come from Vietnam.
Now, I'm studying in Japan.
From now I would like to tell everyone about my life in Japan.
I came to Japan 5 years ago.
It sounds long for five years but I fell like yesterday.
I am not an international student at the national expenses, but a private expense student. So my life can not afford so much economically.
I have to work part-time in order to pay for my life and tuition.
there are lots of hard work at a part-time job, but I learned a lot of things.
For example, perseverance, human relationships, and honesty.
I think it is more important than money.
Currently, I am studying ear acoustic authentication. It is said that this research theme is only in Japan worldwide.
Recently, the word block chains have heard, so I've looked up a little about the virtual currency.
Thank you very much though it is my first blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phamthethao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34