New Multi-lingual Mix: Top 100 Reggae International Songs 2019

Mi espanol un pokito y je parle un peu français mais but dat no stop mi from enjoy da mix ya.

'I speak a little spanish and a little bit of french but that doesn't stop me from enjoying this mix' in broken Spanish, French and Jamaican patois.

#ListeningNOW

Something about international reggae music and fusion that always gets me, the less I can understand the more I feel the music. Weird, but I assume that's how many feel when listening to any foreign song within their favorite genre; and how most people felt when they first listened to reggae music.

Feel the vibes. Irie.

NEW REGGAE 2019 - Top 100 Reggae International Songs 2019 - Best Reggae Remix Popular Songs 2019

Reggae Mix
Published on Jul 23, 2019

Source:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ne9nWGftS3I


I'm really enjoying this one, it's perfect to play in the background while working even if you can't understand everything. The song at 35:50 just made me rewind. The vibes up!


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Sometimes the words are more important, sometimes they are not needed at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, great music is great music


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83