You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Improve the Internal Market - Steem/SBD - With Better/Fairer Liquidity Rewards and Implied Prices...

in #internal-market8 years ago

I wish I knew more about the markets and how they work. I've been here over a month and did maybe two small exchanges (one to poloniex and one to bittrex)...and the funds are still sitting there because I don't know how to get real cash out. So instead of having tiny bits of cryptocurrency all over the place, it's just sitting in my account. Ignorance is not bliss. LOL
That being said, hopefully the market corrects itself and the value of SBD and STEEM go up so I'm going to keep thinking that watching the small growth in my account is a good thing. I kind of feel like I'm sitting on an egg waiting for it to hatch! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50