Intermittent fasting/Foods

Intermittent fasting is not a diet , it means eating your meal during a specific window of the day and choosing not to eat food during the rest. For me I fasted now for two weeks for 18 hours a day. At first it was hard as my body is used to of eating foods at a certain time but after 2 days my hunger pains go away. I feel great and have a lot of energy after it. For two weeks now i lost about 7 pounds. I love fasting and it has really a lot of health benefits on it. I tried to lessen my intake of sugar as much as possible. Remember Cancer cells love sugar and acidic body. So every morning i drink lemon water with organic apple cider vinegar to make my body alkaline.

After 18 hours of fasting I prepared foods for me and my husband.

1.jpg

---Wild Salmon, potato, mixed vegetables with cayenne pepper

2.jpg

--- Apple mango

...Have a great night Steemians!

Always Remember Health is not just about what you're eating. It's also about what you're thinking and saying.

Stay positive!!! :)

---CH-----

Sort:  

Great post. This post make me hungry.

Isn't it incredible how delicious food tastes after a fast?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59