My April 2017 Physique Update [Video]

There's not much to say about this 1-minute update video, but I want to emphasize two of my current lifestyle strategies:

  1. I'm using and IF feeding/fasting window of 20-4, which is slightly different than the previous one 21-3. This means that I'm mostly fasting for 20 hours and trying to pack all my food into a 4 hour feeding window.
  2. My resistance training split-frequency is 4 times per week.

That being said, see the short-update video below.



To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#intermittent-fasting #fitness


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Good work. I haven't intentionally practiced fasting.

You look amazing lighting or not! When I grow up (maybe in a 100 years) I hope to look like you!

nah, dont say that. look at where I was in 2010, before I started all this.

It is necessary to have good patience and regime. Good result! @Cristi

Let's fuck!

Just don't overdo with food experimentation. Check blood stats periodically.

thanks. can you please expand? I dont think I understand :)

Make sure you are getting all the nutrients you are supposed to. I am always in favor of sound nutritional plan vs diet. But if it works for you, then it works, I guess. See what Jeff says, maybe it will resonate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66