Long-Term Intermittent Fasting - [Adherence]

For those doing IF, this question often comes to mind:

  • for how long should I be doing it (IF)? If I reached my goals, should I keep going? Are there additional benefits?

In short, like anything in life, there are least two 'shades' or perspectives: in an appropriate context and if done right, there could be a lot of potential benefits. Similarly, if done wrong or for the wrong reasons, it could lead to downsides. In this video I explain my rationale.

The video lesson is part of my 2015 course on combining ketosis and intermittent fasting for fat loss. Since then, I expanded my perspective and experience with these topics, but overall, I pretty much still hold what I discuss in this lesson.



To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#intermittent-fasting #fitness


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

I got to do something soon with my diet, we need a workout for steem model :p

I'm not sure I can follow...

A system where people workout and get steem, like a watch that counts steps.

oh, that would be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99