The laundry | Interior Photography ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

So I got to know from @victorcovrig that @catalincernat announced a new, extraordinary contest.
I could not hesitate and yeah... I'm participating.
Why? Because this initiative is freakin' cool.

And this is my entry:

THE LAUNDRY (yes, it's literally my laundry)

contest catalin.jpg2.jpg

More about the contest here:

https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@catalincernat/interior-photography-contest-10-sbd-prizes-a-study-upon-the-unseen-corners

Sort:  

This is fucking lovely. Pardon my language.

Fucking is good, no worries ;) Thanks, Catalin. Glad you like it!

Quite an interesting device you have there. I wonder if it's part of your lighting setup or an actual clothes dryer 😋

This is from BETTER THAN IKEA SOLUTIONS. All rights reserved but I can sell you some license ;)

Wow thats a cool photo. I will have to check out the contest.

Definitely, do that! Thanks!

So glad you joined! Such an amazing laundry you have there! :))

Hehe, thanks to you I did! Thank you, Victor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67