This is Africa

in #interesting7 years ago

I am an independent journalist, new to steemit. I want to bring you my version of the truth about living in South Africa. The politics, the victories, the hardships, the nature, the history, the people, everything about Africa is interesting. I will bring you the most important news and true life stories of real South Africans. The mainstream media and other forms of media can be censored or biased. This is Africa, i bring you the truth, i am uncensored and will do my duty to bring you the truth about important stories.

I will be reporting from home base in the Capital city of South Africa, Pretoria, the central point of everything South African. This should be an eye opener to the rest of the world. This is the real African situation today, shocking and beautiful all at the same time. Real stories by a real African citizen, uncensored and unstoppable.I will show you the good, the bad and the ugly side of South Africa.

If you like this idea just let me know in comments or contact me @redmagic.
I will soon start posting real videos and news stories about whats really going on in South Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43