What's In My NOSTALGIA BOX?

in #interesting5 years ago


HELLO, NEW DTUBE!

I opened up my Nostalgia Box which includes some items I've kept over my years to timestamp a few key moments in my life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

great pics dear. opvote for opvote?

Please darling. How to get Dlive upvote?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nexus S, HTC One M(whichever), GameBoy Advance... You are definitely a guy with excellent taste.

Thank you. I do my best at tasting everything

Posted using Partiko Android

The condom expiry date was epic...And I'm a little worried how many GameBoy's you own....

Guess.. im.. a.. game.. boy

Posted using Partiko Android

just had to subscribe to You.... bahhhhh LOL

Wah. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

You better now take this shit serious eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Moto Razor. That phone was popular. I had one also but not the fancy gold Dolce and Cabana.

The fancy one is broken unfortunately haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 2.59% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54