Socal Beach Spark Video by Chronocrypto

in #interesting5 years ago (edited)


SoCal has been having great whether recently, I decided to go take out the little spark and get some beach shots for Earth Day, Yes I am a couple of days late on the exact day of the event. Nonetheless though I still managed to get it all nice and squared away and rendered.

This was taken with my DJI Spark, Filters were added after the flight and was edited on Adobe Premier. Music is from a Reggae band named SOJA. I felt like it was a good beat for the accusation and video.

Enjoy. Let me know if you like these type of videos I might have some time free the next coming up months to be able to create more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94