MEMBERSIH SAMPAH DI WADUK LHOKSEUAWE

in #interesting5 years ago


Ok friends, my dtube is from Indonesia, my name is Armia, in this video I share about environmental cleaning. in this place there is a lot of garbage that is disposed of by people who are not responsible. I followed this video on the @cleanplanet project, thank you, clean planet, which has made a very extraordinary project. the garbage here is very much in the future I will invite the dtube Indonesia community to collect this much garbage. of course I will clean up the garbage in the environment. ok, our direct friends are headed to pick up trash. ok my friends already stand one plastic we take the trash. the people here are still lacking in awareness of throwing away garbage. ok, our friends are already trashy. Thank you, please help us to get rid of cleaning. Now is the time to make the garbage in this place a trash bin provided by our government. throw away the trash in its place, thank you, ok, friends, dtube, clean planet, so first, the video, thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Cleanplanet suwah pakek tag cleanplanet bang,baro ji vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57