D.Tube V0.9 The start of something beautiful

in #interesting5 years ago (edited)


D.Tube has put out their lastest update including co-posting onto their own chain. This version also allows people to make their own token on Steem-Engine and plug that into their own custom D.Tube site. More details to follow soon.

https://steem-engine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I am happy to have stuck around during this bear market!! I am really excited for this next 6 months.

I used to look at the Steem prices(and also the rank on Coinmarketcap!) a lot and really get worried.

I discovered Palnet last week and it renewed my enthusiasm for the Steem blockchain and it coincided with my 2 year anniversary here.

The future is here as I stated in one of my latest post!. I am reallly excited for the future of Steem.

Ahhh are they gonna accept different kind of formats too now? I must convert my videos for d.tube 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn scot tokens, side chains, IEOs, token delegation this place just got a whole lot more epic. Who says steem is dead?

This is me right now thinking about complementary and side chains for steem dapps

2chainz.jpg

Hahahaha I heard 2chainz in the video and it reminded me of this guy lol...!!!

😂 For real though, so much happening I can't even keep up.

Lol I feel the same way like every day I logon I feel like I’m 2 steps behind 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's just crazy!

Sick. The golden age of Steem SMTs dawn-th.

Wow! This is some awesome news! Exciting stuff happening all the time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😲Some time next week!? Damn this day just gets better and better!

Things really are getting exciting tbh and glad that much more interesting things are awaiting !!

This sounds pretty awesome. So say I brought my community from Youtube over to Dtube I could have my very own custom token that my community could trade ?

yep, and then they're all earning rewards while commenting and talking. Presumably you're accepting the token back as value so that you'll talk about their products or services that you think will be interesting to your audience

I seriously hope Steemit Inc just gives up on making SMTs at this point. They are lightyears behind you guys...

Mmmmh, sounds GREAT !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89