Achievement1 : Hello everyone, I am a beginner here and I hope you will support and welcome me 🤍💖

in #interesting-facts2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I will introduce myself.🤗 😅
I am Radwa Ahmed from Egypt, specifically from Port Said, which is a beautiful city overlooking the sea and the port, so I wanted to show you some of the pictures I took soon through my phone, and I will be happy if you like it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

In the end, if you would like me to show you some other pictures and tell you about my city, encourage me to publish this in the next article. 😉😊🥰🤍

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @radwa01

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a post from the Newcomers community sharing a presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

In addition to sharing with us a summary of your biography, what country you are from, what your profession is, how you met Steemit, what kind of content you want to share, among other things.

I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72