You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Steem Economic System Vests, SBD, Steem, Dilution interest and all those crazy things.

in #interest8 years ago

Man, what a great post! I'm so sorry I missed it originally. It definitely deserves more attention.

And no, @lukestokes one of them isn't relationships.

And thanks for the shout out! hahahah! (For those missing the reference, @sigmajin is referring to this post of mine).

I'm sorry this didn't make it into the #bitcoinpizza challenge! It would have done very well. I'm adding you to my follow list for sure so I don't miss the next one. Very well done!

Side note, though relationships may not be directly considered a currency, they directly influence one's ability to obtain currency. Just like Steem Power and SBD are not directly STEEM, they definitely have a conversion relationship to STEEM. Same goes for relationships here. I hope you make a bunch of amazing relationships so your relational currency can convert into more well-deserved Steem-iverse currency!

Sort:  

actually. reading back over this i had so many things wrong... Read the other one... and TBH my conversation with you in other threads is what really got me thinking about this.

And yeah, i get your point about relationships... its just such such a van dreissen thing to say that i couldnt help a tounge and cheek jab at it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98