Partnership

in #interest6 years ago


Hello guys i am creating a token based on ehtereum.It is very hard for me to create token but i am giving it a lot of time and it is almost done can any body give me any help for creating token or donate some steem to my wallet because to promote the token i need a lot of money.I had already spend my all steem coin but this is nothing, if you invest in this project you will get 20% shares from the token. I know that no body trust on peoples and there projects because they think that this is scam but the work on which i am working is 100% true.I hope you will give me some ideas and if you also have tokens contact me i will invest in your coin.For this project i spend almost 30+ steem coins and requires 150+ steem coins.I appreciate your funds and you will be in the lists of partners in token website.I hope you will take interest in project and give your hep to make my token at top100 tokens list.There are some users which are in list of partners.
1 .Anoniam

  1. Spyde
Sort:  

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

name kia tha webiste ka ? b se shuru hota hia yad nhi tu bata .

busy.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99