In secret to the whole world

in #interduse7 years ago

received_1926349580971002.jpeg
Hi, I am a doctor, I love my work and my life. The most attrective part of my work is that despite the difficulties uand the responsibility for human life, at the end of the work you see people's gratified eyes when you can help them or their loved ones and give them a better way of life.
It also gives you the opportunity to improve the quality of your own life, feeling yourself an useful member of society and makes you love the life more and try to see it more colorful, to understand the joys and pain of people.
I like blockchain technologies, and all the platforms associated with this technology. I'm dealing with the development of the Cypriotcurrency with great enthusiasm. Steemit includes both of them, enabling not only investors to earn, but also those who develop and invest their time in the development of the platform. This is very inspirational.
I hope you help me integrate into Steemit society.

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck!

Hi Welcome to our community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25