Interduction

in #interduction6 years ago

0c4eea26ac698cc8172ef84e270506ee--pakistani-actress-mawra-hocane.jpg
Hallo freinds i am from pakistan, i am student of msc computer science ,i post my pictures some and news and fun. i hope you like and follow me thanks........
I born in 30-11-1993,
Also actively involved in campus organization, I read every day, write And fishing
And sports need to improve knowledge and fitness, one day my friend told me about this account is that this is one of the best accounts of the world in business, so I am interested to study this account to improve my knowledge and I hope to be able to work on this account to be one permanent member in this steemit account
where I live in multan now again excited with account steemit almost everyone already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneur and working in the government has also sign up in your account steemit this
And hope the father / mother opens the opportunity for me to work in this account steemit,
That's my hope, hopefully we are always healthy and successful always Amen.Screenshvvot_3.jpgScreenshbbot_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51