Art class, Poetry , talk show , my friends at #steemitschool

in #interactiveclass6 years ago

I saw this when I joined "Welcome to Steemit School! Please, check out #welcome-new-users channel and read what we're all about. We have LIVE classes every day at 3pm and 8pm European timezone. For more information feel free to ask any admins or supporters for help. Respect others and show support to this movement!
WE WIN TOGETHER!"

And I love it.

My gallery at discord #steemitschool

Screenshot_20180313-175939.png

My collection...

20180313_181103.jpg

Live classes and talk show,woow

My gallery for today is listed at

https://discord.gg/9dhp49X

Sort:  

I fully agree! Come and join us!

Thanks you brother for your sharing to us, i also like poetry...greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Previously we have to recognize the first character we have, because each person tentuhalnya we are different not the same.

Really this is the good step for every steemians. Very much thanks to organiser.

steemit school extraordinary contribution of master in steemit, i will be your loyal followers @flysky

steemit school success always @flysky

I like the live classes that we have.The classes are very informative and supportive.i am always eager to participate and i do participate daily.I do not timing of art class? And i am roo weak at poetry .

steemit school is very good, thanks @flysky

Always be my pleasure to join the discord channel with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69