Interaction with People

in #interaction6 years ago

I like reading people's reactions to what I write. It was one of the best places I found for social media commentary and interaction. I wouldn't say it was perfect or always positive, but there are many users who are really interested in what we write.

This is the real dream of any writer - to bring his stuff to someone and talk about the details made with them or about the finer points. If it was even more, that would be great.

I also like to respond - when I read something that I have linked to, I find it challenging or well written, I would like to tell you how I feel about the creator of the writing. Therefore, I am motivated to interact on both sides.

Luckily it doesn't always happen, but I went to the days when a particular story line, perhaps sometimes, would explode in my head and then insist on joining.

It probably sounds like I'm hearing voices, which isn't exactly that, but there are definitely 'loud' thoughts in there. It's hard to think of anything else until I get them out. I can throw them away for a while, but sooner or later, they'il come back.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gualterio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@gualterio you are very right in what you express, the interaction between people in the most important in a social network, I clicked on your advertising to support your post
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80