Armadillos: fearless dicks that they are.

So, thejohnstamos and I were sitting around drinking a booze, waiting to start editing when this guy comes barreling toward us like he's charging into battle.
Needless to say, we were...well, I was going to say frightened. It we really weren't. I mean, we are grown men and he is a little armadillo. What's he going to do? Bring it armadillo, you dick.
Please be my friend, dillo...

Sort:  

Where in the hell were you guys? I recognize the sounds of the country. You weren't in Kansas anymore, Dorothy!!!
Haha!! If your cat was not scared, you shouldn't be!

You had every right to be scared. rats with armor

I wasnt scared...

Oh my god, I wish I was there! Look at how cute he is!! 😍

You better be careful!! Dont want the wrath of the armadillo..

Any wild rodent and i am out. My little brother used to feed racoons on our back porch. Was not my favorite thing.

Awe he is adorable

Did you know armadillos are one of the few wild animals that carry leprosy. Yeah the stuff Jesus had to cure. But there is a cure too. Its called sulfur powder. Crazy right!?

It looks so funny-weird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76