9 different types of intelligence - which are your strong points?

in #intelligence6 years ago

d308c916-a8b0-4bd9-a9b7-4241fead819b.jpeg


Logical and mathematical intelligence is what most would think of when the word “intelligence” comes up, but there are many different types of intelligence, even more than the 9 shown in the picture above.
I think of myself as a jack of all trades, but I do think I sometimes lack linguistic intelligence only because it can be hard for me to put my thoughts to words. The ideas often sound good and organized in my mind but once I try to explain them or record myself talking, I come to realize how hard it is (how bad I am) at putting my thoughts into words that correctly portray my ideas and thoughts.
What are your strong or weak points from the 9 types in the pic above?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43