You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intellectual Property rights - The Myth that ought to die

I don't like intellectual property as much as any other voluntarist...
But, people who copy paste text from articles and blogs, or post youtube videos they did not make with zero written content to go with it...
Well, let's just say I'm not going to fight to have that flag taken from the post.
Not to say I would put a flag or downvote on any post.

Sort:  

Original creation is incentivized on Steemit, somewhat enforced but only because of the content check.

I think I would downvote for fraud or advocacy of the state's continued existence.

Well, me and you Daxinth, we don't have enough SteemPower to mean anything if we flag or downvote.
We would only make people angry at us.
But if we upvote we can make people happy with us, despite the fact we made almost zero difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44