[content copyright declaration] Protecting the Freedom of My Creative Work

I'm making this here, on the blockchain in the vain hope that it'll be permanent. And who knows, maybe it will. This post concerns all of my creative works unless otherwise stated in a license applying to any specific creation.

I do not believe in intellectual property.

"But it's the law!"

The law only exists if we believe it does. I don't even think the concept the law refers to exists. It's intangible and I've time and time again see its adherents benefit from the violation of this "law" and so it's clear that this isn't a natural thing, just an artificial creation of some privileged men and women to take yet more from the masses. I'm not using privilege in its usual sense here: I'm talking about the one "privileged" group on earth: Those connected to government. That's privilege. Everything else is just haters trying to pull people/groups they don't like down by inventive verbiage use. When you're connected to the beast, you can make laws that shape industries, even nations, regardless of the morality of those laws.

Intellectual property hurts humanity.

It has hurt every single person reading this now. It hurts you, weather you know it or not. It's robbing you right now of your right to incredible things, and while most humans haven't had a right to incredible things, I kinda think that you (if you're reading this around 2016) do have a right to incredible things, because we live in incredible times.

And intellectual "property" is robbing you blind.

I'm not saying everything must be open source. You should of course be free to do as you wish with your creations. But if someone else creates something similar, you should have to compete with them on the open market, instead of using a patent or similar that you PURCHASED from the mafia (government).

So, I, Jacob Gadikian, declare that all of my creative works are in the public domain for anyone to use for any purpose they see fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62