introduce my self

in #intelektualisasi7 years ago

hi steemian
Nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is Rizki Adi Putra. I graduated from Malikussaleh University lhokseumawe majoring in electrical engineering. Here, I want to know friends of all friends, through the application of steemit we can be a brother for all friends, I hope you like this introduction, please follow, regards to know all, thank you

IMG_20180102_230238_893.jpg

hai steemian
Senang berada di sini untuk mengenalkan siapa saya di depan orang-orang hebat seperti Anda. Jadi, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri, nama saya Rizki Adi Putra. Saya lulus dari Universitas Malikussaleh lhokseumawe jurusan teknik elektro. Di sini, saya ingin merangkul kawan kawan semua, melalui aplikasi steemit kita bisa menjadi saudara bagi kawan semuanya, semoga anda menyukai perkenalan saya ini, mohon follow, salam kenal semua, terimakasih

IMG20170520104555.jpg

Sort:  

Selamat @acakadul! Sudah berkumpul di Steemit. Suka anda berkumpul.. telah diupvote yah.. :-,

Welcome! Enjoy your new community of friends.

thank you, greetings @steemengines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48