New here. Former government employee. Now sharing my experiences working behind the scenes...

in #intel8 years ago

Hello everyone.....

I'm a former US government employee that worked in a unique position behind the scenes with various departments in law enforcement at the city, county, state, and federal levels. I've also worked in the forensic psych arena and behind the curtain in the intel world.

My training includes terrorism, counterterrorism, interview/interrogations, forensic psychology, clinical psychology and psychotherapy, surveillance/countersurveillance, financial crimes investigations, fraud detection software, and physical arrest and self defense techniques, and more.

I've had a number of positions that cross over and/or combine different related fields in the government and private sector. I've worked many years covertly and in other capacities. My last position was on an emergency response team. We were tasked to respond to suicidal and homicidal events in the field as they were happening in real time. Events such as school violence/shootings, barricaded subjects, people either wanting to commit suicide or who attempted but were unsuccessful and were in a hospital for medical treatment.

I will go into more details about my other positions as they come up. I'll also comment on current events in the fields of law enforcement, politics, and terrorism. I'll address any questions that are on topic.

Talk to you soon......

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.7 and reading ease of 40%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59