LifeStyle - A New Tribe On Steem Platform

in #int5 years ago

exf68x5vi3.jpg
Image Source

It's time to Join "Lifestyle". Its a tribe on Steem blockchain which support "lifestyle" Tag. You can post any blog here which is related with the lifestyle. The Owner of this Tribe is @one-life and the website of the community is https://www.one-life.io.

For Supporting the Tribe and Curating the Community I've

Staked 100 LIFESTYLE Tokens

q5qt4kqtdu.png

I will use them to curate "LifeStyle Tag". I'll try my best to add more lifestyle power in Wallet. So everyone can get enough Appreciation on their Quality Content.
My Goal is to get atleast 1000 Lifetstyle Power at the moment and get more and more by the Time.

How to Purchase Lifestyle Tokens

  1. Go To https://steem-engine.com

jjp1c8jehi.png

2. Log IN With your Steem's Account through your Username/Posting Key or with Keychain.

eqrqvetha6.png

3. Navigate to Tokens Option in the top Row.

ec6dsi0xx5.png

4.Click on search Bar and Write for lifestyle

pjlv3pqoxz.png

5. Now Click on the exchange Button

v3w5bq7fho.png

6. Here You can Sell or Purchase Tokens.

771go4ajl9.png

7. Now yoy can Stake Them from Steem-Engine or from the platform life-style.io's Wallet.

m6bsxnjy78.png

q5qt4kqtdu.png


Thanks to @gerber & @bwar.life I get to know about the platform and Now I am able to curate the platform.

😊 😊 😊

Sort:  

I was worried that my buy will bring early competition :D

Hahaha...!
Not a Competition something like a partner.
(My English is not so good to explain)
😊 😊 😊 😊

Excellent will add the tag

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have joined it and it has a very good first impression.

Hey @knowledges!!!
Is this Post following your tribe's guideline?

Thanks for your 10.12SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 4% team-cn upvotes!

full support

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hey @reality.curate !!!
Haven't seen you since I Posted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65