Intrepreneur Life

in #int5 years ago

INTREPRENEURPROMOGIF.gif

From tribes to nations to tribes again. A small group of people trying to make the most out of it. Scattered all around the world with one thing in common. They are at least with one foot in the digital world.

I guess tribes are the new thing, tribes of like-minded people on at least one aspect of life. Because when you get to know a person for real you always find things you are not that “like-minded” on. And thank our programmer for that!

About 4 years ago I quit my job and became ‘Entrepreneur’. I had big plans, oh yes. Even started a company “Op Karakter”. And oh boy did I learned you need a good team with people who know stuff on all different aspects of running a business. Where are the people to help you with all those government made up (mostly) bullshit rules. Or the helpdesk when some application doesn't work anymore. All gone, it was just me and my computer.

Will Intrepreneur Life bring us all together to build a strong community where we all help each other out? I definitely hope so!

So come join the Intrepreneur Tribe!

https://discord.gg/hG8qK5

I never really been a chatter so I guess I won’t be an active Discord spammer, however, I do like to lurk in the dark. I guess you could say I am a kinda voyeur. Always loved big brother the tv show when I was young. Learned a lot of basic psychology out of watching that show.

Intrepeneurgif3.gif

So in the light of helping each other out.

What I can do for you:

  • Edit video.
  • Banners.
  • Design Logo.
  • Animate pictures.
  • Think out of the box.
  • Make thumbnails.
  • Edit pictures.
  • Album cover art

You can contact me on Discord.

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Hello there! What is the main goal of this tribe...?

Hello! The main goal is to help each other out with whatever needs help.

Great idea, I had not thought about sharing my talents on here, only my journey.

Perhaps soon.

I do love to send letters in the mail..

Letters in the mail, that's real oldschool😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74