You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CWC - My Cryptocurrency Investment Strategy

in #int4 years ago

Fairly solid plan. The big 2 will improve if any of them are going to. Earning on STEEM is easy and fun. Anything that can earn you passive returns should be a decent bet as long as they have an actual use case behind them. I would be running along the same terms as yourself but heavier into STEEM than holding the main 2.

Sort:  

I know this sounds extremely bullish but even though the tech isn’t where it needs to be I think smart people are taking note, money and expertise are going into it and as Web 2.0 and traditional finance have been maxed out and will correct capital will be reallocated over time and sticking around here is going to see you reap life changing values over time!

I’m not saying lambo next bull run, I’m saying 20-30 years when you retire you will do so without a care in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58