Sort:  

oh. Do not read Fuck Off when I say how much money I do. It feels better if you read SEK ....

Lol! Feels good to say tsek as well. Was just sharing. Like an interesting fact 😁 I read it as Sek don't worry

Posted using Partiko Android

Plus if you come visit you will know how to curse people like a local!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I maybe visit you some day. It is like EXACTLY the other side of the world...
If i go most north in Sweden it is only 4-5 countries that are in same latitude like russia, canada . And if you go most south in your country is just australia and some islands mor south...
Sorry But I have to say- I do not think it will happen...:-) But I have been in Taiwan, Egypt and USA so some travelexperience (before kids)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66