Manifiesto del día de hoy. (13/07/2019) [ENG/ESP]

in #int5 years ago (edited)

El día de ayer fue todo un éxito, ya hago mi ejercicio excelentemente bien! también he decidido empezar a hacer mis manifiestos en multilenguaje, amen de mandar excelentes vibras al mundo entero (los quiero mundo!.).

el día de ayer fue todo un éxito, día dedicado al entrenamiento tanto físico como mental del cuerpo, incluyendo mis dedos, con unos ejercicios de guitarra a los que hoy he de dedicarles mas tiempo que ayer, misma cantidad de pasión, quizás un poco mas.

antes me criticaba mucho al momento de escoger mis palabras, cuando empece yo mismo a creerme mis historias deje de sentir miedo por ellas y empecé a sentirme exitoso.

---- Yesterday was a success, I already do my exercise excellently well! I have also decided to start making my manifestos in multilanguage, love to send excellent vibes to the whole world (I love you!). Yesterday was a great success, a day dedicated to the physical and mental training of the body, including my fingers, with some guitar exercises to which today I have to dedicate more time than yesterday, same amount of passion, maybe a little more. I used to criticize myself a lot when choosing my words, when I began to believe my stories, I stopped being afraid of them and I started to feel successful.

(Opinion personal// Personal Opinion):

el éxito es un estado de conciencia compendio de muchos trabajos conscientes que de poco a poco mellan y hacen estructura dentro de tu espíritu para ayudarte a edificar sin ningún tipo de excusa, siendo núcleo de un movimiento o trabajando de manera personal, el hecho es que debemos empezar por dentro y nutrirnos con agua todos los días.

hago enfásis en el hecho de rodearnos de personas maravillosas y con armonía, una sola persona en nuestro entorno que a través de sus desequilibrios nos desenfoquen a nosotros puede ser un factor de perdida de tiempo muy grande, debemos ser conscientes de los miedos y limitaciones propios, para entonces identificar que mensajes se emiten en nuestro alrededor que realmente compartamos, y cuales son los activantes de pánico en la sociedad a los que realmente no pertenecemos.



success is a state of consciousness, a compendium of many conscious works that little by little dent and structure within your spirit to help you build without any excuse, being the core of a movement or working in a personal way, the fact is that we should start from the inside and nourish ourselves with water every day. I emphasize the fact that we surround ourselves with wonderful people and with harmony, a single person in our environment who, through their imbalances, defocuses us can be a very big factor in wasting time, we must be aware of our fears and own limitations, to then identify which messages are issued around us that we really share, and which are the triggers of panic in society to which we do not really belong.

les dejaré una canción :

i will share a song:

(Casi dos años desde este video// Almost two years since this video!!)

>

este es un cover de una canción del niño de la hipoteca, un cantautor español que me salvo de escuchar tanta mierda genérica que abunda por ahí, me ayudo a conectar con muchísima música apasionante y llena de contenido científico que ayuda a profundizar mi percepción del mundo, el universo de la forma y el espiritual.

me encantaría hacer un cover de esta canción actualmente para ver su evolución!

This is a cover of a song of the child of the mortgage, a Spanish singer who saved me from hearing so much generic shit that abounds there, he helped me to connect with a lot of exciting music and full of scientific content that helps to deepen my perception of the world , the universe of form and the spiritual one. I would like to do a cover NOW of this song to see his evolution!

Escribiré aquí unas palabras de mis proyecciones sobre este día, manera así de mentalizarme para lograr todo lo que el día de hoy he escrito aquí y haré.

I will write here some words of my projections on this day, way of mentalizing myself to achieve everything that I have written here today and will do.

Empecemos// Let's start:

1.- Estudiaré Guitarra, tocando todas las escalas del ciclo de quintas (varias horas aplicado a esto.)

2.- Iré a reunirme con @flordeloto y unos amigos mas para hablar acerca de nuevos proyectos, en los que quiero a la blockchain totalmente implicita!.

1.- I will study Guitar, playing all the scales of the cycle of fifths (several hours applied to this.)

2.- I will go to meet with @flordeloto and some friends to talk about new projects, in which I want the blockchain totally implicit!.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://joseacabrerav.steemblogs.club/2019/07/13/manifiesto-del-dia-de-hoy-13-07-2019-eng-esp/
DISCLAIMER: Steempress me genera muchos errores de codigo, queria mucha mas pulcritud a la hora de hacer el multilenguaje pero se veia mejor en el borrador que en la vida real!!! cada dia ire puliendo más y más. DISCLAIMER: Steempress generates many code errors, I wanted a lot more neatness when it came to multilanguage but it looked better in the draft than in real life !!! Every day I will polish more and more.
Sort:  

Yes i had trouble with steempress too.

In the end i draft in Steeempeak, then copy and paste from RIGHT side then paste into steempress. I go and edit the code a little after publishing.

You are so talented, this was a nice song to wake up to!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the tip! i think i will apply that, steemspress makes me some serious tricks :P and then when i go and edit here i had a lot of <> things that i dont know why are there and if i edit Steemit sends me a message "Delete the command <figure " and i had to read all the sections of <> to find the one!!

I know it drives me crazy too!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @joseacabrerav! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very talented, you have a good presence too. Love the reggae fusion. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46