You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating participation within the platform!

in #int5 years ago

Hi @yonnathang

I've been following @ecoinstant efforts every now and then and I always enjoyed watching his videos. He is just auch a positive guy.

Would you mind sharing with me what's your profession? Are you developer of some sort?

ps.
I would also like to thank you for your latest supportive comment. My latest post has been downvoted by over half million SP (attack of few accounts), however I also received solid support and few strong upvotes and now I will be enjoying the biggest genuine payout in my lifetime ;)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

@ecoinstant is an excellent person. He inspires a lot of confidence in me!

I'm a math teacher. I work educating teenagers in a public school.

I don't know what you mean when you ask "developer. I don't know, if you're talking about software programming?

I'm relatively new on the platform, in my blog I work on a simple dynamic to encourage participation in comments. In addition, I have a live program on a discord server where I interview project leaders who give value to STEEM.

In these months I have worked hard at STEEM. catching up with most things. I have achieved some alliances(ecoinstant for example) but it is not enough. It's up to keep going and growing.

I've just reviewed your latest publication @crypto.piotr. You raised a very controversial issue, it's a camp war.

pd: you don't have to thank me, for nothing.

hi @yonnathang

Big thx for your prompt and kind reply.

I have achieved some alliances(ecoinstant for example) but it is not enough. It's up to keep going and growing.

Perhaps I could help.

I would like to take some of your time and share with you some vision/idea behind "project hope" that I've been working on with few other guys from Steemit.

I think that you would like what we're doing and you could also benefit from being part of our small community. Your content fits very well to our interests.

Would it be okey if I will send you an email explaining our goals and vision?

If your answer yes, then would you mind letting me know whats your current email address? Or reaching out to me? [email protected]?

pd: you don't have to thank me, for nothing.

But I like to express my gratitude :)

Yours
Piotr

Greetings!

I sent a reply to your email address.

I also attach mine. [email protected]

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65