You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @INSTRUCTOR2121 WAS AND STILL IS A SCUMBAG! THE STORY OF VIVA!

in #instructor21216 years ago

Yes, it's sad that it turned out to be a den of scammers. One of my biggest mistakes. Gut feeling said it's a scam but I considered and took time with it as a friend was involved (not part of the devs). Never again.

Sort:  

(@kevinwong for example). Well obviously it was a big scam and a lot of funds were stolen by this one guy who is now in a jail

Whew! @kevinwong so glad to see you chimed in on the lead reply. The ambiguity in the wording of the highlighted text had me temporarily floored. Glad to know all remains well with you...smh.

Peace.

I'm very sorry, Kevin. It's definitely one of the more painful events in my life, made worse because I helped influence others to the pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57