My introduction

in #instructions6 years ago (edited)

Hello’ everyone I’m dolly, 25years old girl. I’m from nepal where the world highest mountain located called Mount Everest.it’s a small country but really beautiful by its nature .I live in Kathmandu its a capital city of Nepal,I used to work in our family shop to support my family I completed my master degree in business study last year.but it is really difficult to find job and opportunities in nepal.many young generation went to foreign country for the opportunity and jobs because in our country we don’t have any opportunities although if we are educated.

Just few month before I had discover steemit by my cousin who live in India.Steemit is a great platform for us who live in undeveloped country,after discovering steemit I had learn many things and I earn as well.in our country not much people know about steemit and any cryptocurrency but I’m glad that I had discover steemit.now I’m promoting steemit and other cryptocurrency with my community..because it will be the great platform for them to.

I hope you all guys support me to fulfill my goals and achieve something in steemit.

2CF1DAD7-D949-4F29-80B9-C2162B29E5F7.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dolly12😉

Thank you..

Welocme dear hope u will be happy here i follow u and upvote u so follow me and upvote me thnx

Congratulations @dolly12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dolly12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You look so beautiful,wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54