My introduction post

Hello, greetings to everyone in the #Sttemit community, My name is Ronny Torres but they tell me Nucaso. I am Venezuelan, I am 29 years old, and I am happily married to the most beautiful woman in the world, My beautiful Hany! I am a graphic designer of profession, I am also a lover of photography and audiovisuals, I come from a beautiful home, I was blessed to grow up in a solid home with my parents and siblings. I have 8 years of converting to Christianity and performance as a lecturer and youth leader nationwide. I am also an interpreter of urban music, social and gospel, to know more about me, I invite you to follow me through my social networks and listen to my music through youtube. I hope I can contribute something to this community and learn a lot from all of you ... Blessings!

GOPR0810.jpg
Mi esposa y yo en Cartagena, Colombia.

446-0010.jpg
Cover music

#WeNeverWalkAlone
Siguenos en nuestras Redes Sociales:
Dtube:


Youtube:
Sort:  

welcome to steemit platform bro. do well. all the best.

thanks brother!!! Full support ... Blessings!

Welcome to the Steemit family, my friend, I hope we can learn and grow with this tool. Blessings

Thanks .... Beautiful !!!!!!!! Count on that !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81