Sort:  

I have 50K steem power, and my upvote went from $2 to $50 ?? (see above)

Dear friend i ask you something, i check your profile and you have done very good job, so i ask you something, you have 52 level with only 152 followers, but your Estimated Account Value is $163,738.91!!! How can i do that? Can you tell me some advice ? Thanks, i'll wait your anser :-)

It is because your upvoting influence is less
You have to earn or you have to buy steem power with bitcoin to make it more stronger

You can do check my block
And follow me for more upvotes and followers

Hard fork changed the rules and gave more voting power to lower SP users :-)

Hhhmmmm...very interesting and this... So of i buy more steem power my upvote will be stronger? If i upvote very much post ,i lose something or not? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55