You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean Circulating Current Which Controlled Climate Reached Weakest Point In 1500 Years According To Scientists.

in #insteem6 years ago

There is huge difference between writing a comment and writing a post. I write almost 1200 comment but I write only 300 post. So it is obvious that quality of comment is not standard as your post as numbers matters.
Are you reading my stories and fiction . Read those then you better understand me.

Sort:  

Please don't be annoyed because I found it. It's what I do, It's part of my role.

What i saw in your post very closely resembles the information i the article. Yoiu can't just find something and change a few words. It's called plagarism, and it's not fair to others that write original articles.

I'm not spending my time going through your posts, i have more important things to do. But when i read your article it didn't seem right and that's what I found. Don't be angry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81