Testing InstaSteem.

in #instasteem6 years ago (edited)

steemit_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Category#Portraitphotography
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon EF 70-300mm
SettingsISO 400 f/4.5 1/500 130mm
EditPhotoshop
LocationEnugu, Nigeria

You can follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ifechiworks

Thanks to @juliank for this awesome photo posting Template.

instasteem_banner.jpg

Sort:  

you doubled the portraitphotography tag :)
what do you think of instasteem, i did not see the app.

I think it's still a work in progress. Typing the tags was quite difficult. Lol, I'm just noticing the repetition. So far I think it's best for quick and not too detailed post, as @bescouted suggested, best for when you are on the go and not much time to make a post

I installed the Android app, I could share the link if you want.

i was trying the steepshot app on android and it was just crashing. don't have to much luck with steemit apps on a phone :) will have to try this, if nothing just to test is it working on my phone.

Yea, I tried steepshot too I was crashing anytime I tried posting, I actually thought it was just my phone.
Maybe InstaSteem might just work well for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81