Sort:  

Haha good one :D

That's nice and clever!

Haha, this put a smile on my face.
I think your caption was more humorous than the one on the gif :)
Great way to start my day

The caption is stolen from GallowBoob. If he wants the financial credit though he'll have to join Steemit and ask me for it.

Hi Demo,

I see that you downvoted some of my posts

Would appreciate a reply as to why you are doing this.

There is a section in the Steem white paper about the game theory of voting. In an upvote only system, the end result is that everyone just upvotes themselves to extract the rewards, and there is no net distribution. It is a prisoner's dilemma where cooperative behavior is undermined. It also encourages excessive resource use on the network.

Downvoting self voting changes the incentives. Instead of distributing the full rewards yourself, the two voters distribute no rewards, and it is left to the rest of the community to allocate that Steem.

You will notice I am downvoting many self voters, larger than you as well. There are several of us doing it. Even @dan, the founder of Steem, recently destroyed the reputation of a large self voter @davidding.

Hi. I will stop that. Didnt realize it was an issue. I see i was draining reward pool also for myself. I agree with your response. Thanks for the reply

Epic one.. I can't control my laugh.. Interesting and funny!

Hahahahaha very nice!

ahahahh Epic

Hi 👋🏼 friend! You have a very interesting page, I will follow it and recommend it to others! Rate my first post please!

#They Call #IT #Plagiarism!
Even tell where U stole IT? BAD BOY! #WosMasoggdesIsmaS#öba

laugh louder and louder ... HAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76