How to choose your Instagram #hashtags and bring traffic from them

in #instagram7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! Today I want to teach you guys the way I do and I find it brings lots of traffic for me. There's a very useful (free) tool (I'm not related to it in any way).

() () () ()

Just go to https://displaypurposes.com and throw there a few hashtags and/or location that is related to your niche. It will target the most trending related hashtags, and theres some other options, like view in the map the best performing tags for the selected area. 




If you use it wisely, you can get very targeted followers/leads from this.



Sort:  

Hey @lucasfonseca, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65